Staff  Profiles

Corporate & Administration

Profile

Michelle Gorman
Managing Director
03000 261 221
michelle.gorman@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Amanda Tutin
Administration Support Assistant
03000 265 760
amanda.tutin@visitcountydurham.org

Product Development

Profile

Craig Wilson
Destination Project Manager
03000 261 222
craig.wilson@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Lucy Wearne
Research & Quality Executive
03000 261 225
lucy.wearne@visitcountydurham.org

Marketing & Information

Profile

Neil Carney
Marketing & Information Manager
03000 261 224 / 07881 268 983
neil.carney@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Lisa Cartwright
Web Executive
03000 260 563
lisa.cartwright@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Katharine Capocci
Communications Executive
03000 261 223
katharine.capocci@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Pam Pedelty
Executive Industry Services
03000 261 227
pam.pedelty@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Margaret Goodchild
Marketing & Information Supervisor
03000 261 371
margaret.goodchild@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Claire Liddle
Marketing & Information Assistant
03000 261 370
claire.liddle@visitcountydurham.org

Partnership & Commercial

Profile

Keri Smith
Partnership & Commercial Manager
03000 261 219/ 07584 217 010
keri.smith@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Andrew Marchbank
Partnership & Sales Executive
03000 261 226 / 07584 606453
andrew.marchbank@visitcountydurham.org

Annual Review

Destination Performance

© Copyright Visit County Durham. All Rights Reserved.

Registered office: Visit County Durham, 1st Floor, 3-4 Millennium Place, Durham, DH1 1WA