Latest information on COVID-19

Staff  Profiles
Staff Profiles

Staff Profiles

Corporate & Administration

Michelle Gorman

Michelle Gorman
Managing Director
03000 261 221 / 07881 268 980
michelle.gorman@visitcountydurham.org

Amanda Tutin

Amanda Tutin
Accounts Assistant
03000 265 760
amanda.tutin@visitcountydurham.org

Product Development

Craig Wilson

Craig Wilson
Destination Project Manager
03000 261 222 / 07584 508 842
craig.wilson@visitcountydurham.org

Quality & Research

Lucy Wearne

Lucy Wearne
Project and Research Manager
03000 261 225 / 07881 268 982
lucy.wearne@visitcountydurham.org

Marketing & Information

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
Marketing & Information Manager
03000 261 224 / 07881 268 983
sarah.johnson@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Nicola Lisgo
Marketing Executive
03000 261 231 / 07880 044 622
nicola.lisgo@visitcountydurham.org

Lisa Cartwright

Lisa Cartwright
Web Executive
03000 260 563 / 07823 711 712
lisa.cartwright@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Margaret Goodchild
Marketing & Information Supervisor
03000 261 371
margaret.goodchild@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Marney Mason
Marketing & Information Support
03000 261 372
marney.mason@visitcountydurham.org

Partnership & Commercial

Keri Smith

Keri Smith
Partnership & Commercial Manager
03000 261 219 / 07584 217 010
keri.smith@visitcountydurham.org

Andrew Marchbank

Andrew Marchbank
Partnership & Sales Executive
03000 261 226 / 07584 606 453
andrew.marchbank@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Lorraine Smith
Partnership & Sales Executive
03000 261228 / 07785 517113
lorraine.smith@visitcountydurham.org