Latest information on COVID-19

Industry News

Enter the North East England Tourism Awards

The awards play a major role in showcasing the fantastic range of quality experiences the region has to offer, and are free to enter.

There are 15 categories, including one introduced to reflect the unprecedented difficulties Covid-19 caused to tourism businesses - the Resilience and Innovation Award. Deadline for entries is 12pm, Thursday 23 September.



Published: 2021-09-01

< Back to earlier Wednesday Grapevine News

Wednesday Grapevine